1. Routes
  2. Fares
  3. Hours of Operation
Route NumberArea
Route 1Main/Telshor, Del Rey/Elks 
Route 2El Paseo/University, Telshor/DACC
Route 3Roadrunner/Highway 70, Mesilla Valley Mall
Route 4Amador/South Valley, Town of Mesilla, Union
Route 5Alameda, Picacho/Motel
Route 6Valley/Missouri, Walnut/Evelyn, Madrid/Hoagland
Route 7Valley/Hoagland, Madrid/Evelyn, Walnut/Missouri
Route 8Lohman, Mesilla Valley Mall, Triviz/University, Solano/Amador

Aggie RouteArea
Route 1: GreenPan Am, Stewart/Williams, Gerald Thomas, Stewart/Williams (PDF)
Route 2: BlueResearch/Standley, Union/Stewart, Williams/O’Donnell Hall (PDF)

Related Documents


Transportation affects every resident of Las Cruces, Mesilla and Doña Ana County. RoadRUNNER Transit belongs to the  The Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) click here to know more